Local Schools

Tick the boxes to see the location of the health care services on the map:

primary schools secondary schools colleges

School Types

AC = Academy Sponsor Led
ACC = Academy - Converter Mainstream
ACCS = Academy Converter Special School
ACS = Academy - Special School
AHC = Agriculture and Horticulture College
ADPAC = Art, Design and Performing Arts College
CTC = City Technology college
CY = Community school
CYS = Community Special school
F = Free School - Mainstream
F1619 = Free School - 16-19
FD = Foundation school
FDS = Foundation special school
FS = Free School - Special
FSS = Free School - Studio School
FUTC = Free School - University Technical College
GFEC = General Further Education College
GFECS = General Further Education College (Special)
IND = Other Independent School
INDSS = Other Independent Special School
MODFC = Ministry of Defence Funded College
NMSS = Non-Maintained special school
SFC = Sixth Form College
TC = Tertiary College
VA = Voluntary Aided school
VC = Voluntary controlled school